2021 Raffles Macau

raffles-hotel-macau-hero-tc.jpg


Program Introduction


Galaxy Macau™, the world-class luxury integrated resort will welcome Raffles at Galaxy Macau, the latest chapter of the legendary Raffles brand that has set the standard in luxury hospitality for more than 130 years.

Raffles at Galaxy Macau, featuring approximately 450 suites, will soon introduce a new level of sophistication and refinement to Macau. The design of each suite draws inspiration from a modern palazzo. The famed Raffles butlers, renowned for their thoughtful and discreet service, will personally deliver a level of enlightened hospitality that is both gracious and intuitive for every guest.

In a world first, Raffles at Galaxy Macau will turn its guestrooms into a multi-usage canvas – with Samsung The Frame Hospitality in every room, creating customized experiences and a personalized ambience. Guests may unwind in a secretive twist on the Raffles’ hallmark Long Bar with a new iconic Sling tailored for Macau, or escape to The Glass House for breakfast or an elegant snack to enjoy the outdoors, in an indoor environment. Details on a luxury Spa, and a specialty restaurant whispered to be helmed by a multi-Michelin-starred Japanese chef are still under wraps.

Raffles at Galaxy Macau will offer bespoke comfort and privacy for the most discerning guests to enjoy unlimited experiences at Galaxy Macau.


Year of Completion:2021

Developer: Galaxy Entertainment Group

Rooms: Approximately 450


无标题.png


5.png



Project details
 
Views:51
GO TOP

2021 澳門萊佛士酒店 Raffles Macau

raffles-hotel-macau-hero-tc.jpg


項目介紹


擁有超過130年歷史、引領奢華酒店行業風潮的傳奇品牌萊佛士,將首度登陸澳門並進駐「澳門銀河™」世界級奢華綜合度假城,進一步豐富銀河娛樂集團旗下宏大的度假城版圖。

擁有約450間套房的澳門銀河 萊佛士將為澳門帶來更高維度的精緻與奢華。酒店客房的設計靈感源於現代豪華府邸,而享有盛譽的萊佛士管家將傳承逾百年的品牌傳統,為每一位賓客量身打造觸動心靈的奢華體驗。

澳門銀河 萊佛士是全球第一家在每一間客房都安裝了三星畫框電視與互動裝置,以科技與藝術碰撞出的火花為賓客帶來更加個性化的氛圍及體驗。賓客可享受品牌標誌性的長廊酒吧並在緊鄰私家無邊泳池的玻璃陽光房內享用美食。而奢華水療中心以及由日本米芝蓮星級大廚主理的特色餐廳也將陸續登場。

澳門銀河 萊佛士旨在以一應俱全的奢華設施為尊尚賓客打造專屬私密的超凡享受,足不出戶即可暢享一站式的奢華綜合度假體驗。


完成年份:2021

開發商:Galaxy Entertainment Group

房間:約450


无标题.png


5.png



項目詳情
 
瀏覽次數:82
回最頂